(foto: schooljaar 2019-2020)

Schooljaar 2021-2022

Groep 1/2a
ma (om de week)-di-wo       Pauline Roest       p.roest@rkderegenboog.nl 
ma (om de week)-do-vr       Noelle suiker        n.suiker@rkderegenboog.nl

Groep 1/2b 
ma-di-wo        Ingeborg vd Kwaak                    i.vanderkwaak@rkderegenboog.nl
do-vrij             Sandra Nieuwenburg                  s.nieuwenburg@rkderegenboog.nl

Groep 1/2c  
ma t/m vr       Laura Scholtes                             l.scholtes@rkderegenboog.nl
  
Groep 1/2d 
ma-di               Inge Claasen                               i.claasen@rkderegenboog.nl
woe-do-vr       Marieke van de Sandt                m.vandesandt@rkderegenboog.nl

Groep 3a
ma-di-woe       Petra Martens                             p.martens@rkderegenboog.nl
do-vr                Marriet Tanja                               m.tanja@rkderegenboog.nl

Groep 3/4
ma-di               Jacqueline Peddemors               j.peddemors@rkderegenboog.nl
wo-do-vr          Marion Uitendaal                        m.uitendaal@rkderegenboog.nl

Groep 4a      
ma-di               Rea van Groeningen                   r.vangroeningen@rkderegenboog.nl
woe-do-vr       Lotte Tamminga                          
l.tamminga@rkderegenboog.nl

Groep 5a
ma-di-wo         Carmen Reidsma                         c.reidsma@rkderegenboog.nl  
do-vrij              Caroline Witteveen                       c.witteveen@rkderegenboog.nl

Groep 5/6
ma-di               Marcus Vliegen                             m.vliegen@rkderegenboog.nl
woe-do-vr       Merel van Elsen                            m.vanelsen@rkderegenboog.nl

Groep 6a  
ma-di-woe-do  Wuk De Liagre Böhl                   
w.deliagrebohl@rkderegenboog.nl
vrij                      Linda Fles                                   l.fles@rkderegenboog.nl

Groep 7a

ma t/m vr       Danny Balfoort                              d.balfoort@rkderegenboog.nl 

Groep 7/8
ma t/m vr      Megan van Velzen                         
m.vanvelzen@rkderegenboog.nl

Groep 8a   
ma t/m vr      Zeyneb Karbalai                            z.karbalai@rkderegenboog.nl

Directeur:               
Patrick van der Spek                                             p.vanderspek@rkderegenboog.nl

Adjunct-Directeur:

Dorine Zwijnenburg                                              d.zwijnenburg@rkderegenboog.nl

Internbegeleider:

Caroline de Jonge                                                 c.dejonge@rkderegenboog.nl
Marriet Tanja                                                         m.tanja@rkderegenboog.nl

Vakleerkracht gym:
Hildebrand Prak                                                    h.prak@rkderegenboog.nl

Leerkracht met RT taken:

Linda Fles                                                               l.fles@rkderegenboog.nl
Caroline de Jonge                                                 c.dejonge@rkderegenboog.nl

Ondersteunende leerkracht:
Marcus Vliegen                                                      m.vliegen@rkderegenboog.nl
Dorine Zwijnenburg                                              d.zwijnenburg@rkderegenboog.nl
Mylene van den Braken                                        m.vandenbraken@rkderegenboog.nl
Lotte Tamminga                                                    l.tamminga@rkderegenboog.nl
Nadine Giele                                                          n.giele@rkderegenboog.nl

Onderwijsassistent: 
Annet van de Riet                                                   a.vanderiet@rkderegenboog.nl
Jennifer van den Berg                                            j.vandenberg@rkderegenboog.nl

Schoolondersteuner:
Patrick Nachtegeller                                               p.nachtegeller@rkderegenboog.nl

Administratie:
José Mooijman                                                       j.mooijman@rkderegenboog.nl